TEMPLE OF VOID – The First Ten Years CD (Compilation)

$ 10.00

In stock

SKU: CR-101CD Categories: , , Tag:

On July 7th internationally, Chaos Records will release a collection from Temple of Void titled The First Ten Years on CD format.

As the band explain, “We’ve had a rabid fanbase who have diligently and loyally purchased many of these individual releases on various formats, but for those looking for the convenience of a single release, we have you covered.

“Temple of Void has always put just as much care and attention to detail into our non-album tracks as we have with our album tracks. In fact, some of the songs we put out as singles are some of our all-time-favorite songs we’ve ever written. Our mentality is that if someone is new to TOV and their first exposure is through a split 7” or a comp song, it’d better blow them away on the first impression. There’s no room for second-tier tracks in our discography. We hope you enjoy this trip down memory lane covering the first ten years of our existence as experienced through singles, splits, comps, and our demo.

“The booklet is brimming with brand new content documenting the stories behind each of these eleven crushing slabs of death-doom.”

1. Ravenous Eyes in the Distance
2. Harvest of Flesh
3. Voidmind
4. Perfection of the Hideous
5. Ceremorphosis
6. Os Abysmi Vel Death
7. Beyond the Ultimate
8. Exanimate Gaze
9. Bargain in Death
10. Ward of Crom
11. Rot in Solitude

Manfactured by:
Chaos Records (Mexico), 2023.


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart