JUST BEFORE DAWN (SE) – Precis Innan Gryningen CD (Digipak)

$ 10.00

In stock

SKU: CR-022 Categories: , , Tag:

Forged in the land of Frozen Gods, the Swedish death metal steamroller machine baptized JUST BEFORE DAWN unleashes unto the feeble earth their debut album, in eight songs of war, chaos and despair, in a massive mid-paced guitar orientated death metal…for this opus in a never-before-seen war tactic, 7 guest vocalist where recruited with machinegun at hand, to conjure the vision of a tank rolling over skulls…besides some other noteworthy invited executioners for this evil feast of death… including mighty Rick Rozz (MASSACRE, DEATH)…fans of early BOLT THROWER, MASSACRE, and ASPHYX are summoned to carry on this in their ammunition backpack…

The artwork for Precis Innan Gryningen was created by the swedish artist Daniel Devilish (ENTRAILS, SORCERY, BLOOD MORTIZED). The album was mixed and mastered at Sufficiently Studios by Benny Moberg (MALFEITOR).

Pressed on: cardboard sleeve 5″ digiwallet, 8 pages booklet with artwork and lyrics for all tracks.


1. Precis Innan Gryningen
2. As Death Breaks The Surface
3. Under Wheels Of Death
4. Pulverised
5. Ten Megaton War Machine
6. Raped Soil
7. Slagfält Efter Slagfält

8. The World Burning

Released by:
Chaos Records 2013


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart