AGONY LORDS (MEX) – A Tomb For The Haunted CD+DVD (Ltd. Digipak)

$ 15.00

In stock

SKU: CR-007 LTD Categories: , , Tag:

“After a decade in the shadows, Mexico´s Legendary Agony Lords return with a new dark tale consisting of 10 chapters extracted directly from the crypts. This is the return, the story, the legend, the new classic, the tomb that has been opened to release fear.

TO RELEASE FEAR like it had not been felt long ago.”

“A Tomb For The Haunted” special limited edition version (500 copies) includes bonus track “Torture Never Stops” (W.A.S.P cover) and an exclusive bonus DVD with official videos; photo gallery; biography; the making of “The Spirit in the Tower” video; official bootlegs; and Unions recording sessions from 1992!

This limited edition comes in six panel digipak with 24 pages booklet with lyrics and artwork for all tracks, bonus DVD and exclusive slipcase.

1. Enter The Mausoleum
2. Raising The Occult
3. Dead Eyes
4. The Spirit In The Tower
5. Emily
6. Witches Board
7. Writer Of The Dead
8. The Phantom Book
9. The Tree Of The Hanged
10. A Tomb For The Haunted
11. Torture Never Stops (W.A.S.P. cover)

Exclusive DVD features:

Official Videos:

– “The Spirit In The Tower” (official video)
– “Raising The Occult” (demo version) – The making off “The Spirit In The Tower”
– The Band Speaks
– Photogallery
– Biography

Official Bootlegs:

Live in León, Gto. Opening for Tiamat ’94:
– Soul Conquest
– Unions
– Images (Never Released Track)

Live in Mexico City. Opening for Unleashed ’97:
– The Sun Of The Cursed
– The Shadow And The Silence
– Heartland
– Sacrifice Me

– Recording Sessions for Unions ’92

Chaos Records 2012


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart