NEGATIVE PRAYER – Self // Wound CD (Digipak)

$ 11.00

In stock

CHAOS RECORDS is proud to present NEGATIVE PRAYER’s striking debut album, Self // Wound, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The CD version will be released on March 1, 2024 while the vinyl version will follow later in 2024.

NEGATIVE PRAYER is an exorcism of systemic violence, violation, and dehumanizing social conditioning, ripping at the throat of a brutal system designed to traumatize, disempower, and exploit for profit and power. Bloody visions of internalized violence, rage, self-hate, and retribution pump through the heart of a man-made machine.

“Behead the prophet. Dethrone the corporate. Vomit lies. Eat your fucking face off.” Growled through fangs and bile spews the disgusted sentiment of a wounded animal going for the throat that is NEGATIVE PRAYER. NEGATIVE PRAYER is Kyle House on vokills, guitar, and bass and Charlie Koryn on drums: current and ex-members of Poison Idea, Acephalix, DECREPISY, Incantation, and Funebrarum, playing brutal D-beat/crust in the vein of Driller Killer and Wolfpack.

1. Violence
2. Hell
3. Wound
4. Morbid
5. Caged
6. Noose
7. Negative Prayer
8. Blood Feast
9. Amputate

Manufactured by:
Chaos Records (Mexico), 2024.


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart