WARFIELD (MEX) – Trivmvirat CD

$ 5.50

In stock

SKU: CR-002 Categories: , , Tag:
The new 3rd work of WARFIELD show the passage between the word divine and apocalyptic sanctity of inexistent god, if you are interested to listen, great atmosphere, faster riffs and darkest voices, this material needs to be in your collection, this mini-cd is highly recommendable for fans of : Thornium, The Black, Watain, Merrimack, Darkened Nocturn Slagthercult, etc… Featuring members of HACAVITZ, ex-RAPED GOD and DELIRIUM.
Limited edition MCD with 3 no new albums tracks and 4 bonus tracks in super jewel box format.


1. The Initiate
2. Divinity
3. Trinity
4. Vomit on the Cross
5. Satanic Legislation
6. Wolf Chakal
7. Pestilencia (rehearshal)

Chaos Records 2012


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart