QUESTION (MEX) – Doomed Passages CD (Repress)

$ 10.00

In stock

SKU: CR-027CD Categories: , Tag:

Second press from QUESITION’s 2014 “Doomed Passages” debut album. Limited to 500 copies!

From the Mexican underground surfaces a new mysterious force called Question. It’s the best Death Metal music to have come out in recent times, dark and intriguing, structured yet chaotic.

Recorded at the Oz Recording Studio, mixed and mastered by Roberto Granados at Seismuic Music Lab, artwork and layout by Arturo Vargas

Jewelcase CD, 12-page full color booklet on 200gsm semi-gloss paper with lyrics

1. Mournful Stench
2. Nefarious Conclusion
3. Grey Sorrow
4. Through The Vacuous River
5. Universal Path Of Disgrace
6. Devoured From Within
7. Sea Of Black
8. …Bitter Gleam Of Inexistence
9. Departur

Released by:
Chaos Records (Mexico), 2019.


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart