MEFITIS (US) – Emberdawn CD

$ 10.00

In stock

SKU: CR-072CD Categories: , , Tag:

After two years of subterranean rumination, MEFITIS emerges fully formed with its debut album of entirely new material. Contained within: 9 hymns to decay, to mankind’s propensity for unmaking what it has made. Witness parables of degradation and savagery, when our stronghold foundations collapse. This is DARK METAL that delves into the maelstrom of dark thoughts within us. A twisting labyrinth of riffcraft awaits. Though inspired by those 80s and 90s masterworks, MEFITIS bids you to look forward.

Paintings by Turkka G. Rantanen (Adramelech, Demilich, Demigod, Depravity, Archgoat).

Highly recommended for fans of At The Gates, Sacramentum, Adramelech and Dawn.

1. Widdrim Hymn
2. Grieving the Gestalt
3. Heretical Heir
4. Obliterating ‘I’
5. Kolossos Pt. I
6. Kolossos Pt. II
7. Timeward Tribulations
8. Emberdawn
9. Skoria

Released by:
Chaos Records (Mexico), 2019.


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart


Horrid Days