JUST BEFORE DAWN (SWE) – The Aftermath CD (Digisleeve)


In stock

SKU: CR-029CDL Categories: , , Tag:


It doesn’t get more epic than this. Just Before Dawn is ready to unleash its second wave of attack on the masses. This is one of the most awaited releases of this year. Swedish Death Metal was never heavier. This album, like the previous one, is power-packed with massive contributions from the legends of Death Metal – Rogga Johansson (Megascavenger), Rick Rozz (Massacre), Dave Ingram (Bolt Thrower, Benediction), Jonas Stalhammar (God Macabre), Thomas Wouters (Bodyfarm), Ronnie Bjornstrom (Aeon, Bone Gnawer), Jonas Lindblood (Puteraeon), Marc Grewe (Morgoth), Johan Jansson (Demonical, Interment), and many, many more. It’s like going through Death Metal history. Do it big or don’t do it. Musically, this is a veritable juggernaut. Enough said. Start listening. Get steamrolled.

Comes in 4 panel digiwallet with an 16-page booklet featuring exclusive artwork and lyrics for all tracks plus exclusive bonus track. Limited to 500 copies worldwide

1. Across The Battlefield
2. Lightning War
3. Soulburner
4. Incomming
5. Bastard Battalion
6. Death From Above
7. Bastogne
8. Throguh The Mud
9. Frontline (bonus track)
10.Feast Of The Firedemon
11. The Aftermath

Released by:
Chaos Records

Additional information

Weight 0.12 kg


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $0.00
View your cart