DECONSECRATION – Crypt Lurker LP (CLEAR w/ RED splatter)

$ 366.65

In stock

SKU: CR-112LPB3 Categories: , Tags: ,

Deconsecration was formed in the fall of 2019. The band was originally started by Moises Pimentel, H. Murder, and Dylan Benedict in Georgetown, a neighborhood in south Seattle, Washington. In the beginning of 2020, Jordan Garcia and Zach Raphael joined the band to complete the full lineup. Deconsecration include ex-members of Capitalist Casualties, Catheter, Wilt, Hideous Creep, and Foul.

Now, after a demo, live album, and split album with Re-Buried, Deconsecration will release their debut full-length, Crypt Lurker. Deconsecration’s heavy riffs will drive the listeners to a path of mid-tempo/death-grind with obscure passages. Crypt Lurker is highly recommended for fans of OSDM who delight in Asphyx, Grave, and Bolt Thrower as well as followers of the current Pacific Northwest underground death metal scene.

see & hear the brand-new video “Buried Under the House” HERE at Deconsecration’s official YouTube channel. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

A1. Crypt Lurker
A2. Cephalic Fermentation
A3. Putrescent Birth
A4. Imploding Ascent
B5. Buried Under the House
B6. Galvanized
B7. Plague Cadaver
B8. Bells Upon the Graves

Manfactured by:
Chaos Records (Mexico) / Deconsecration / Nuclear Ass Records, 2022.

You may also like…


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart