MORBUS GRAVE (IT) – Awakening of the Dead + Throne of Disgust CD

$ 10.00

In stock

SKU: CR-073CD Categories: , , Tag:

MORBUS GRAVE compilation CD, features “Awakening of the Dead” demo 2019 and “Throne of Dusgust” 2016. Both demos originally released only on cassette by Unholy Domain Records. Macabre death metal from the grave…. Freaks into Sadistic Intent, Death (early), Entombed are warned! Join the morbid feeling! Artwork by Necromaniac Zine, layout by Connie Wang at Iconantistry.

Highly recommended for fans of Death (early), Entombed, Malevolent Creation and Morbid Angel.

1. Intro / Cursed from Beyond
2. Buried in Flesh
3. Awakening of the Dead / Outro
4. Intro
5. Throne of Disgust
6. Descent Into Dark Abyss
7. Mutilation
8. Drowning by Nightmares

Released by:
Chaos Records (Mexico), 2019.


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart