Graveyard After Graveyard (swe) ‘Hellhound On My Trail’ MINI CD PRE-ORDER

Pre-orders are being taken for the new Graveyard After Graveyard (swe) ‘Hellhound On My Trail’ MINI CD, and they will start shipping in February 23rd.

Graveyard After Graveyard is about Rogga Johansson attempting to play a different style of music, leaning more towards the thrashier, blackened spectrum of death metal. Teaming up with the GRAVE guitarist and drummer of SINNERS BURN, the trio play some invigorating black/death/thrash metal that will have you tapping your feet and bobbing your head furiously. There’s a trademark riffing style, a subtle groove and lots of force in the music. This stands apart from the weak-sounding black/thrash revivalists and oozes sheer power and confidence. This is a very potent, compact and relatively fresh-sounding release featuring the tireless legend.

Artwork y Rob Toderico (ASPHYX, MEPHISTO, SOULBURN)

Pre-order your copy at this location:


1. Out To Feed
2. Giant Of The Undead
3. Infernal Catacombs
4. Screams In The Night
5. Learn To Burn
6. Feeding Of The Hellhounds

Opening track ‘Out To Feed’ is available for streaming at Chaos Records Soundcloud page:

Posted on February 3, 2015Chaos Records
Posted in News

Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart