MAVETH (FIN/USA) – Breath of An Abomination CD

$ 11.00

In stock

SKU: NWR040 Categories: , Tag:

Re-press limited to 200 copies. Blasphemous Satanic Death Metal Obscurity! Maveth’s march towards total death started at the end of year 2007 with the purpose to make brutal death metal mixed with blasphemous elements of black metal. Founding members of the band were Ville Markkanen, Mikko Karvinen, Mikko Argillander and ChristButcher from Denver Colorado, who is also known from the bands Dethroned,Excommunion and most recently Proscription. This release features their ‘Of Serpent and Shadow’ and ‘Impious Servant’ MLPs (8 songs, 38 minutes playing time) with artwork from Daniel Selfdesecrator.

Released By:
Nuclear Winter Records (Greece), 2021.


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart