SHIT: premieres the track “Sulphur The Right” via No Clean

Tijuana’s SHIT are set to release their Chaos Records debut, Scavengers Of A Dying Sun on June 11th. The band launches a premiere track “Sulphur The Right” from Scavengers Of A Dying sun. Our friends at are hoting the premiere here:

SHIT are:
Samuel Townsley – Vocals
Isaac Vargas – Guitar
Noel Bello – Guitar
Carlos Escobar – Bass
Mackoy Uribe – Drums

The album was recorded and mixed in Tijuana, Mexico, by Melchor Felix and was mastered in Germany  by Michael Zech (SECRET OF THE MOON, ASCENSION) and features monstrous cover art by Count Sebastian Bloodcastle and Daniel Corchado.

SHIT online:

Posted on May 11, 2015Chaos Records
Posted in News

Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart