OBSCURE INFINITY (GER) – Into the Vortex of Obscurity CD

$ 11.00

In stock

SKU: FDA135CD Categories: , Tag:

OBSCURE INFINITY have completed their 4th album entitled “Into The Vortex Of Obscurity” which is going to be released through FDA Records, March 22nd. 2019 ! The new album includes 8 songs that will for sure appeal to any fan of bands like DISSECTION, CARCASS, AT THE GATES, EDGE OF SANITY or PESTILENCE.

„Into The Vortex Of Obscurity“ was recorded, mixed an mastered by Jörg Uken at his Soundlodge Studio (Weak Aside, Keitzer, Slaughterday etc.). The Spanish artist Juanjo Castellano is responsible for the amazing artwork.

Released by:
FDA Records (GERMANY), 2020.


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart