OBSCURE INFINITY (DE) – Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness CD

$ 11.00

Out of stock

SKU: FDA82CD Categories: , Tag:

“Dawn Of Winter” in 2010, “utrefying Illusions” in 2012 and again two years later it’s time to unleash OBSCURE INFINITY’s 3rd. full lenght album named “Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness”.

The album was recorded at Noiseschmiede Lahnstein, mixed and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (Desaster, Maroon, Purgatory etc.).

Cover Artwork by Juanjo Castellano (Harm, Blaspherian, Revel In Flesh, Putrevore etc.).

Released by:


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart