IMPURE (USA) – Satan’s Eclipse LP (OPAQUE RED vinyl)

$ 20.00

In stock

SKU: CR-075LP-2 Categories: , , Tag:

100x Opaque Red

Second pressing on opaque red vinyl, limited to 300 copies. Comes with insert..

The new face of diabolical metal, IMPURE, will see its debut full-length album, SATAN’S ECLIPSE, realized on July 5th, 2019, by way of cult Mexican label CHAOS RECORDS! 12 blasphemous hymns to Satan were tracked at Moonlight Mile Studios in Hoboken, New Jersey and produced by Fred Estby (Dismember). SATAN’S ECLIPSE also features unholy contributions from Chuck Keller (Ares Kingdom), Arild Torp (Obliteration, Nekromantheon), Henrik Palm (ex-In Solitude) and Jonathan David Hulten (Tribulation). The duo—HORNED FATHER OF DESECREATION (vocals, drums) & SATYRANNICAL LORD OF ASSAULT (guitars, bass)—started in Saint Louis, Missouri in 2017 and quickly established its cloven hooves in the American black metal circle with the Satan’s Eclipse MMXVII demo and self-released “Transfixed In Limbo” single, along with live offenses alongside Varathron, Negative Plane, Malokarpatan, Xibalba Itzaes and OCCVLTA. 2019 is the beginning of a new chapter for IMPURE, starting this summer at the Metal Threat Festival in Chicago, Illinois and Scandinavia Deathfest in Stockholm, Sweden. On the eve of the fullmoon, the light gives way to…SATAN’S ECLIPSE!

A1. Death Secretion
A2. Engaged In Morbid Ecstasy
A3. Demonic Urge
A4. Sapphic Initiation
A5. Sorceress Maelstrom
A6. Danse of Slaughtered Cherubs
B7. Inexorable Darkness
B8. Sect of Set
B9. Succession of Ancient Throned Gods
B10. Black Ovum
B11. Satyrannical Desecreation
B12. Satan’s Eclipse

Released by:
Chaos Records (Mexico), 2022.


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart