ILLDISPOSED – Four Depressive Seasons CD

$ 11.00

Out of stock

SKU: HQR - 005 Categories: , Tag:

A Danish heavyweight death metal band that later became known as the melodic death / groove metal band. 1993 1st full album reissued from ’20 Huangquan Records. Limited to 500 pieces, which is a nice Tarot card jacket of Progress Red Label, which is a very rare board and is popular in the used market. 1992 “The Winter of Our Discontempt” demo and 1993 “Soulstorm” demo are included in the bonus track. With Chinese obi.

Released by:
Huangquan Records (CHINA), 2020.


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart