FLUIDS (USA) – Little Village CD (compilation)



Out of stock

SKU: MAG40 / SR-392 Categories: , Tags: ,


3-song Compilation of demo and compilation tracks Crushing Brutal Nasty Brutal Death Gore from the USA, A must for fans of Mortician!!!

Track 1 – 6 from Arterial Rift EP
Track 7 – 8 from Bagged & Tagged Demo
Track 9 from Piled II: The Repile Single
Track 10 from Your Fucking Head Split with Winds of Leng
Track 11 – 12 from Torture Euphoric / Snuffed Split with Heinous
Track 13 from Riddled Single

Released by:
Maggot Stomp (USA) / Sevared Records (USA), 2020.

Additional information

Weight 0.110 kg


Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $0.00
View your cart