IMPURE “Satan’s Eclipse” debut is set to be released on July 5th, The band just share a track premiere via Cvlt Nation

The new face of diabolical metal, IMPURE, will see its debut full-length album, SATAN’S ECLIPSE, realized on July 5th, 2019, by way of cult Mexican label CHAOS RECORDS! 12 blasphemous hymns to Satan were tracked at Moonlight Mile Studios in Hoboken, New Jersey and produced by Fred Estby (Dismember). SATAN’S ECLIPSE also features unholy contributions from Chuck Keller (Ares Kingdom), Arild Torp (Obliteration, Nekromantheon), Henrik Palm (ex-In Solitude) and Jonathan David Hulten (Tribulation). The duo—HORNED FATHER OF DESECREATION (vocals, drums) & SATYRANNICAL LORD OF ASSAULT (guitars, bass)—started in Saint Louis, Missouri in 2017 and quickly established its cloven hooves in the American black metal circle with the Satan’s Eclipse MMXVII demo and self-released “Transfixed In Limbo” single, along with live offenses alongside Varathron, Negative Plane, Malokarpatan, Xibalba Itzaes and OCCVLTA. 2019 is the beginning of a new chapter for IMPURE, starting this summer at the Metal Threat Festival in Chicago, Illinois and Scandinavia Deathfest in Stockholm, Sweden. On the eve of the fullmoon, the light gives way to…SATAN’S ECLIPSE!

Listen the blasphemous hymn “Succession of Ancient Throned Gods” track premiere at Cvlt Naton:

“Satan’s Eclipse” is set to be released on July 5th and wil be available on CD / DIGITAL / T-SHIRT and BUNDLE. Pre-order yours at THIS LOCATION Vinyl version release date will be announced soon!

1. Death Secretion
2. Engaged In Morbid Ecstasy
3. Demonic Urge
4. Sapphic Initiation
5. Sorceress Maelstrom
6. Danse of Slaughtered Cherubs
7. Inexorable Darkness
8. Sect of Set
9. Succession of Ancient Throned Gods
10. Black Ovum
11. Satyrannical Desecreation
12. Satan’s Eclipse

Posted on May 23, 2019Chaos Records
Posted in News

Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart