Graveyard AFTER Graveyard Sign To Chaos Records

Chaos Records is extremely proud to announce the release of new MCD “Hellhound On My trail” from the Swedish filthy speed/blackthrash metal, Graveyard AFTER Graveyard.

The group consist in: Jocke R. (ex-PAGANIZER, SINNERS BURN) on drums, Rogga J. (PAGANIZER, RIBSPREADER etc.) on guitar, bass and vocals and Mika L (ex-FACEBREAKER, GRAVE) on lead guitars.

Below “Hellhound On My Trial” Cover Art created by Rob Toderico! He also created artworks for bands like ASPHYX, SINISTER, SOULBURN, MEFISTO and more….



Stay tuned for more news and updates on Graveyard AFTER Graveyard.

Graveyard AFTER Graveyard on the web:

Posted on November 19, 2014Chaos Records
Posted in News

Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart