BLOOD MORTIZED “The Key to a Black Heart” LP available for PRE-ORDER!

The wait is over!

BLOOD MORTIZEDThe Key to a Black Heart” vinyl LP will be released on  August 13th 2012 and you can order your copy of this Swedish Death Metal monster through Chaos Records eshop.

The Swedish zombies are back with their 2nd full length album entitled The Key to a Black Heart” and serve us one of the best classic death metal albums of the last years.

If you like Death Metal without any arrangements, “TKTABH” do not disappoint you because the production and the sound is very brutal, organic and true to what we crave from this type of music.

Feat. guest solos of the legendary guitarrist Rick Rozz of MASSACRE.

The Key to a Black Heart” TRACKLISTING:

Side Death:
1. Unleashing The Hounds
2. The Heretic Possession
3. Only Blood Can Tell
4. Dead & Rotten
5. Rekviem

Side Metal:
1. Doomsday Architect
2. To Murder A God
3. Burn & Die
4. Bringer Of Eternal Death
5. The Key To A Black Heart

The track “The Key to a Black Heart” is available for streaming through official Chaos Records Soundclound Page

TKTABHChaos Records vinyl version comes in  180gram vinyl, 350gram gatefold jacket with exclusive cover art by the amazing dutch artist Thomas Knyst, Printed inner sleeve and exlcusive A2 poster!

Limited to 500 copies:


Get yours now!

Posted on July 24, 2012Chaos Records
Posted in News

Shopping Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $ 0.00
View your cart