Cenotaph - The Gloomy Reflection Of Our Hidden Sorrows Cd

Cenotaph – The Gloomy Reflection Of Our Hidden Sorrows Cd


Out of stock

SKU: CR-013 CD Categories: , ,

Product Description

The debut album of Mexican Death Metal Masters CENOTAPH finally reissued on CD version. This Chaos Records version comes in 8 pages booklet with artwork an lyrics for all tracks. Featuring original artwork by the Polish artist Ryszard Wojtynski, new layout and Tenebrous Apparitions 7″ and The Eternal Disgrace 7″ 13 tracks fully remastered!

1. Requiem For A Soul Request
2. Ashes In The Rain
3. …A Red Sky
4. Evoked Doom
5. Tenebrous Apparitions
6. The Spiritless One
7. Infinite Meditation Of An Uncertain Existence
8. In The Cosmic Solitude
9. Repulsive Odor Of Decomposition
10. Repulsive Odor Of Decomposition*
11. Larvs Of Subconcious*
12. Dissection**
13. Tenebrous Apparitions**

* Taken from “Tenebrous Apparitions” 7″
** Taken from “The Eternal Disgrace” 7″

Released by:
Chaos Records 2013

Additional Information

Weight 0.11 kg


Your Cart

0 products in cart
Total: $0.00
View your cart

Change currency